Create an account


Tags
Author: Dan_Ruben - Replies: 3 - Views: 237
ChoiceCuts At Mantua, 1,2,3 August
Author: Dan_Ruben - Replies: 0 - Views: 276
ChoiceCuts presents Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
[Image: http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/1628/hynotic2in7.jpg]

The outstanding Hypnotic Brass Ensemble are back again, by popular demand, for the third time to Dublin. After a jam-packed Sugar Club performance last December, when they really brought the house down in a brassy funk extravaganza, we can’t wait to see them funk it up again on Dec 5th & 6th! These guys are quite simply one of the best modern day brass bands - sampled by Jay Z and now signed to Damon Albarn's label, they are
Author: Dan_Ruben - Replies: 0 - Views: 246
CHOICECUTS PRESENTS SWEET CHARLES AT THE SUGAR CLUB
[Image: http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/6964/...es3kp1.jpg]


'Sweet' Charles Sherrell is playing three exclusive shows at The Sugar Club on Dec 11th, 12th and 13th and is in high demand, as he has already sold out on Dec 12th, so get in fast if you want to catch this funk master for Christmas! Not just the bass player for James Brown, Sweets also wrote songs, sang and played keyboards. Playing on numerous recordings including ‘Ain't it Funky Now', 'The Payback', 'Mother Popcorn
Author: Dan_Ruben - Replies: 0 - Views: 308
CHOICECUTS PRESENTS SWEET CHARLES AT THE SUGAR CLUB
[Image: http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/6964/...es3kp1.jpg]

'Sweet' Charles Sherrell is playing three exclusive shows at The Sugar Club on Dec 11th, 12th and 13th and is in high demand, as he has already sold out on Dec 12th, so get in fast if you want to catch this funk master for Christmas! Not just the bass player for James Brown, Sweets also wrote songs, sang and played keyboards. Playing on numerous recordings including ‘Ain't it Funky Now', 'The Payback', 'Mother Popcorn'
Author: ChoiceCuts 101 - Replies: 0 - Views: 354
ChoiceCuts Presents Theophilus London(NYC) + DJ Scope @ The Twisted Pepper 18.04.09
Revolution: ChoiceCuts Presents Theophilus London (NYC) 18.04.09 @ The Twisted Pepper
London Wave Comes To Dublin!

Theophilus London
Plus DJ Scope
The Twisted Pepper
Middle Abbey St
Dublin 1
18.04.04
Doors 11pm
Admission €10

[Image: http://i43.tinypic.com/2u47uv4.jpg]

For fans of Q-Tip, Prince, Michael Jackson, Daft Punk….
Theophilus London will soon be a name you won’t forget. The groundbreaking, innovative and talented Brooklyn MC is just about to blow up as th
Author: ChoiceCuts 101 - Replies: 0 - Views: 348
ChoiceCuts Present The Souljazz Orchestra+ The Candidates 03.05.09 @ The Sugar Club
ChoiceCuts Presents The Souljazz Orchestra – 03.05.09, The Sugar Club

The Souljazz Orchestra
Plus Special Guests The Candidates
The Sugar Club
Leeson St
Dublin 2
03.05.09
Doors 8pm
Admission €17.50

Tickets available from
www.tickets.ie, www.ticketmaster.com and City Discs.

Exclusive mp3 download ‘Dub We’:

http://www.choicecuts.ie/mp3/soul-jazz-orchestra/
[B]Live Foot
Author: ChoiceCuts 101 - Replies: 0 - Views: 418
ChoiceCuts Presents The Beatdown @ Pygmalion 8th Oct(RZA AFTERPARTY)
The Beatdown is a new music night hosted by ChoiceCuts on the first Thursday of every month in the cool surroundings of Pygmalion, Sth William St. The venue has been given a complete revamp from its Ba Mizu days and now boasts a top of the range sound system along with a stylish new interior.

Launching on Thursday October 8th, ChoiceCuts DJs Scope & Handsome Paddy will spin the freshest cuts of Soul, Funk, Hip-Hop, Disco and Reggae from 10pm until 2.30am. Special guest for the launch night is
Forum software by © MyBB Theme © iAndrew 2016